The information available on this Website has been compiled on the basis of information supplied by the State / UT Legislatures concerned. While all efforts have been made to ensure the factual accuracy, Lok Sabha Secretariat or National Informatics Centre will not be responsible for any discrepancy in the information available on the Website. Any change may be brought to the notice of the Secretary-General, Lok Sabha.


          With regard to any error, omission and correction in the Website or in the Web pages of the State / UT Legislatures, necessary corrected information may be sent to the Conference Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat for Updation.


          The following Officers / Branch are responsible for Updation of the Website:


1.      Shri P.C. Koul, Additional Secretary

          Phone: (011) 23034448 / 23035791

          Fax: (011) 23093338

          E-mail: prabhat.k@nic.in


2.      Dr. Ajay Kumar, Joint Secretary

          Phone: (011) 23034337 / 23035094

          Fax: (011) 23092619

          E-mail: ajay.kumar@sansad.nic.in / cpaindia@sansad.nic.in


3.      Dr. Yumnam Arun Kumar, Additional Director

          Phone: (011) 23035531

          Fax: (011) 23092619

          E-mail: cpaindia@sansad.nic.in


4.      Conference Branch (CPA Cell)

          Phone: (011) 23034342 / 23035469 / 23034339

          Fax: (011) 23092619

          E-mail: cpaindia@sansad.nic.in / aipoc.lss@sansad.nic.in